Governing Body

There is an executive body which is called the 'Governing Body' for the manage of the college. The 'Governing Body ' of the college is registered body under The Societies Registration Act 1860. It helps the college for its smooth management and function. The committee has been formed as per the guidelines of Gauhati University and members are as follows:-

Respected Members of the Governing Body

  • Sri Pabindra Deka
    • President

  • Dr. Homeswar Das
    • Principal/Secretary

  • Dr. Kishore Kr. Talukdar
    • Member

  • Sri Rabindra Nath Sarma
    • Member

  • Dr. Surajit Barman
    • GU Nominee

  • Dr. Manoranjan Talukdar
    • GU Nominee

  • Dr. Pradipta Borgohain
    • GU Nominee

  • Dr. Bhupen Narzaree
    • GU Nominee

  • Dr. Deva Kumar Dutta
    • SCERT Nominee

  • Smt. Dipika Talukdar
    • Member (Lady)

  • Smt. Chandana Devi
    • Teacher Representative

  • Sri Anil Chandra Roy
    • Guardian Member

  • Sri Binanda Nath Seal
    • Member (Educationist)

  • Details of GB